Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Justice League: Flashpoint Paradox Voice Cast revealed

Just as you thought the news surrounding the newest DC Animated movie Justice League: Flashpoint Paradox i'm here presenting the stellar voice cast behind the amazing movie:

Justin Chambers as Barry Allen/Flash
Michael B. Jordan as Cyborg
C. Thomas Howell as Thawne/Professor Zoom
Nathan Fillion as Hal Jordan/Green Lantern
Ron Perlman as Slade and Deathstroke
Dana Delany as Lois Lane
Cary Elwes as Aquaman
Danny Huston as General Lane
Kevin McKidd as Thomas Wayne/Batman
Sam Daly as Superman
Kevin Conroy as Batman (Yes!!)

Jay Oliva (Batman: The Dark Knight Returns) directed the pic from a screenplay by Jim Krieg.

No comments:

Post a Comment